Inhalt

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


Rainer Berns
Bautechniker (Technik)
E-Mail: berns@ader-kleemann.de

Daniela Adams
Bauzeichnerin (Planung)
E-Mail: adams@ader-kleemann.de

 

Jenny Derksen
Bauzeichnerin (Planung)
E-Mail: derksen@ader-kleemann.de

 

Anke Broel
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin (Planung)
E-Mail: broel@ader-kleemann.de

 

Michael Blum
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt (Planung)
E-Mail: blum@ader-kleemann.de

Sebastian Hörnemann
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt (Planung)
E-Mail: hoernemann@ader-kleemann.de

Alexander Kühne
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt (Planung)
E-Mail: kuehne@ader-kleemann.de

Sonja Lensing
Bauzeichnerin (Technik)
E-Mail: lensing@ader-kleemann.de

 

Sabine Janhsen
Kauffrau (Buchhaltung)
E-Mail: info@ader-kleemann.de



Wilfried Mölders
Handwerksmeister (Technik)
E-Mail: moelders@ader-kleemann.de 

Jonathan Stumme
Auszubildender (Planung)
E-Mail: stumme@ader-kleemann.de 

Vanessa Falkowski
Bürokauffrau (Kommunikation/Organisation)
E-Mail: falkowski@ader-kleemann.de

 

Maria Modrow
Bauzeichnerin (Planung)
E-Mail: modrow@ader-kleemann.de